Make your own free website on
Officers of the Association

Student Chapter of ACHE/COHE

Executive Committee :

President of the Association - Diana Wagner Vice-President of ACHE - Quang Le Vice-President of COHE - Charles Mego Secretary of the Association - Peterson Tsai Treasurer of the Association - Wilson Chen

Executive Officers :

Chief Executive Officer - Rick Lin Chief Operating Officer - Aimee Aquino-White Chief Information Officer - Clayton Frenzel Chief Financial Officer - Lori Harvey

Contact the Officers